ten bodies

lightbody_alex-greyIf you understand that you are Ten Bodies, and you are aware of those Ten Bodies, and you keep them in balance, the whole universe will be in balance with you
~Yogi Bhajan

We know we have a physical body; we can see it, touch it, and feel it. We also have other bodies that are equally real, if not more so. 

In addition to the physical body, we have three mental bodies and six energy bodies. You can visualize your various bodies as layers of clothing, the physical body being the overcoat you wear for a lifetime.

When all ten bodies are under your direction, it produces a state of integrated support –a sense you don’t have to do it all on your own, a consciousness that allows you to move gracefully through difficult situations, and an increased ability to recognize the good in all.

Below is a quick summary of the ten bodies along with a link to a program called Radical Integration where we explore each of the ten bodies with information, meditation, keys to balancing, and laws of expansion in 12 consecutive sessions via teleconferencing.

Radical Integration Program : Ten Bodies : Ten Laws of Expansion

First Body: Soul Body : the part of you connected to the infinite

Second Body: Negative (protective) Mind : identifies possible dangers or shortcomings in a situation

Third Body: Positive (Expansive) Mind : inspires you by showing the best possible results in any situation

Fourth Body: Neutral (Meditative) Mind : takes information from both Negative and Positive Minds and decides on the best course of action using unbiased, intuitive knowledge

Fifth Body: Physical Body : the vehicle through which you participate fully on Earth

Sixth Body: Arcline : your halo, the nucleus of the aura

Seventh Body: Auric Body : the electromagnetic field that surrounds your body

Eighth Body: Pranic Body : through the breath, continuously brings the life force and energy into your system

Ninth Body: Subtle Body : helps you see beyond the immediate realties of life to the sublime universal play that lies beyond

Tenth Body: Radiant Body : gives spiritual royalty and radiance


2 thoughts on “ten bodies

  1. Pingback: Keep up with your ten bodies

  2. Pingback: Keep Up! | Meditative Management

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s